Home » Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
404 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just wanted to say WOW, I placed an order with your company yesterday about 4:30-5:00pm and it was ready for shipping by 8:00pm and I ordered 6 things and 2 of them had names on them. I cant wait till they get here and I put them up on the walls of my new house.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (-1)
House of fine Wax about  Trust in the Lord Proverb Wall Decal:
Jun 19, 2013
Your website presentation is beautiful and so is your work of ART. We enjoyed sipping our coffee and browsing your site! Refreshing experience on this beautiful West, Texas morning. Your decals that we've got have been of the best quality that I've found. Thanks so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hello,

I received my order on Tuesday and I was so pleasantly surprised to see a set of paw prints and some shamrocks included in the package. Not sure why they were there but thank you! The product looks GREAT! The best part is I'm Irish and a pet lover so the extra items were perfect lol. Thanks again. I look forward to putting up the item I bought this weekend and will definitely be ordering again for other rooms in my house.

Sincerely,
Kris :o

Advantages: Free decals!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Hi I ordered the saying Laughter Sparkles in some time ago.

I spoke with one of your reps some time after this on a live chat and asked if I could order only the letter L as my kitties had gotten it off the wall and destroyed it. She was gracious enough to send it to me free of charge...I thought that was absolutely awesome as you just don't get that kind of caring or customer service any more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2013
Hi, my name is Venice and I have ordered lots of stuff from you guys as well as having some specially made.

Well, I messed up and ordered a phrase for my sons wall about football from Wall Written, I will never make that mistake again. The words would not separate from the backing and then would not stick on the wall. The things I have gotten from you guys have been the BEST EVER!!!

I just wanted to tell you that you guys are the GREATEST...!!!! Thank You for being in business, expect an order from me soon as I am still working on my sons room. Thank You again!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2013
Great Product! I've bought for others and are now buying our own!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2013
I got my order yesterday and couldn't wait to put it up. I Love It! Looks great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 14, 2013
Received my wall words today. I have ordered quite a few wall words from other sources, yours were the best quality i have had and the easiest to put up, just could not believe how easy it all went. Can't wait to order more from you. Thanks again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Pamela Harper McNeiece about  Our Family Tree Wall Decal:
Apr 11, 2014
I just ordered from you, and just got done putting it up....love, love, love it, and it was so easy! (from Facebook).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kelly Ulonska about  Flocked Flower Block Wall Decal:
Jun 16, 2011
Do you know who Debbie Travis is? I just commented on one of her design photos (which included a washer and dyer) and told her about you and your products. :D

*Debbie actually wrote an article a while back featuring our monogram designs. We love Debbie!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Jennifer C about  Confetti Dots Wall Decal :
Aug 27, 2014
If you are looking for an awesome way to decorate your home, office, baby nursery, child's room....check out www.tradingphrases.com. Wall scrolls that look so much better than what they sell in the store! They actually appear to be painted right on your wall! I looked into Trading Phrases and wanted to place an order for several different things that you just cannot find anywhere else. I walked into my insurance company to pay a bill one day and personalized wall design they had hanging and it looked perfect. I asked where they got it, as I had seen some that have been applied to the wall with a sticky film around them, but this one didn’t have that. They ordered from Trading Phrases. This confirmed for me that this was the ONLY place to order such an awesome product from. I scrolled through the catalog and there wasn’t much they didn’t offer. Anything they didn’t have, they are willing to design or personalize to meet your needs! I saw one that said Moose Lake and about fell over. So perfect for my family’s “home away from home”. To my photographer friends, this would be awesome with all of your successful photo shoots and this would allow you an opportunity to recommend something so unique and personal to your customers which would only add to your artistic work! We just hung ours on our bedroom wall and it looks awesome! This is a great and artistic way to personalize your space. The company has awesome customer service and also great sales promotions. Our order was shipped to us in two days! It was so easy to apply to the wall and we will continue to order from this company for several different rooms in our home. They offer a wide range of color options to meet any of your needs! I highly recommend Trading Phrases.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 28, 2014
Couldn't be happier, loved the decal and for once my teenage daughter and I agreed, she loves it as much as I do,. I have already made plans to redo my other two teenage daughters rooms as well, they both have been going through your web site for ideas and the 10% off next purchase will be great. Thank You!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Liberty B. about  Imperfection is Beauty Wall Decal:
Aug 25, 2013
Our latest decal which came yesterday will be installed this weekend along with the last one that arrived a couple of weeks ago. We already installed our 1st one and absolutely love it. The latest one is the biggest one yet so we'll be taking extra care. Thanks!

Jeremy was so helpful on this last one. Since it's quite big, it was difficult to understand the sizing. Jeremy said the size I wanted was just too big and he recommended something else. He was absolutely right and it will be just perfect.

So far, I've dealt with Bre, Samantha, and Jeremy and found them all to be just great!

I'll definitely be ordering another one... or many ;-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Shirley S. about  Welcome Simply Words Wall Decal:
Mar 15, 2014
I am loving the decal that I got. Most of all I was really pleased with the help that I got from Chelsea. I really appreciated her responses. Thank You!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Arlie P. about  In This School Wall Decal:
May 7, 2014
I love Trading Phrases and couldn’t be more pleased with the excellent customer service I have received over several orders. I have worked mainly with Samantha and Jessica and too often I call with last-minute projects for a work job as I see the need for one of our quotes when I am completing finished project at one of our new or renovated centers. They always come through for me…and cheerfully. I couldn't be more satisfied. A BIG thumbs up!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Patti about  Damask Border Wall Decal:
Nov 30, 2013
THANK YOU JESSICA !..... I can't believe after the difficulties "I " have had trying to get this done.... YOU have made it so easy to happen by your promptness & efforts ! Thank you! I haven't ever experienced this great help on-line before ! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Dec 28, 2013
I LOVED the phrases and messed one up!!! I re-ordered the phrase and your customer service department was top notch! I was contacted after I left a note that I had messed the phrase up and I was sent a coupon toward a future purchase. Unexpected! Thanks again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kathryn R. about  I Believe In Pink Wall Decal:
Dec 1, 2013
I was extremely happy with my order. Customer service was excellent as well. I needed to change the size of my decal after I had ordered it. They upgraded the size for free due to a power outage. A very human and understanding company! The decal was fairly easy to put on and it looks wonderful in our master bedroom! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 28, 2014
I just installed my decal this week and am satisfied with the product. The instructions were straightforward and it did not take too long to apply the decals. There was a slight rip and creases in the sheet and I did end up with some creases that I could not get out once I applied the decal. Luckily these flaws are not too visible. Overall I love the unique look the decal adds to my dining area. I appreciate the application tool and extra decal too! You taking the time to follow up with customers is also appreciated. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Janice M. about  These Are The Moments Wall Decal:
May 20, 2014
We love the wall decals that we ordered! Also, I so appreciated the fact that when I was having trouble applying the larger of the two decals, you were willing to send me a brand new one at no charge! I worked with it awhile, and while it was much harder to apply than the other one in my order, I eventually got it on and subsequently cancelled the replacement. I will definitely be returning for more from your website, and have already referred you as well. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 1, 2014
LOVE the decals. Installed the free hearts first as a practice run. It was soooo easy!. The powerful words that I installed in my dining room look FABULOUS!! Just what I imagined and wanted. Thanks so much and I will visit site again for bedroom inspiration.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 20, 2014
I’ve installed my decals and am very pleased with the result. They were very easy to install and have added so much character to my accent wall. I also needed a custom phrase and Chelsea worked with me to get it exactly the way I wanted it. I will definitely recommend your site to friends and family and will definitely order again myself. Thank you!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Shelby R. about  Baseball Stitches Wall Decal:
Mar 4, 2014
I love the baseball stitches we ordered. They look amazing on the wall and you can tell the are extremely high quality. I will definitely order from you again. They went on very smooth and it looks like part of the wall like they were painted on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
William Snodgrass about  America Land of the Free Wall Decal:
Dec 10, 2012
I have orange peel walls and was worried how the decals would work on them. I talked to Jess in customer service and was reassured. I put them up and they look amazing. Worked out better than expected. Thanks! Bill S.

Advantages: Works on textured walls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 11, 2014
I did this to one of my Pyrex dishes before the latest potluck at work. Everyone wanted one, and for once I was the crafty one!

Advantages: Easy project that looks great

Disadvantages: One time use of the stencil.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

 
Copyright © 2008-2017 Trading Phrases
Remodeling and Home Design